Event2018-10-25T23:15:25+00:00

Book Signing Events

Join me at a signing event and learn more about Freeing Linhurst: Into the Tunnels.

Thursday October 18
6-8pm
Lower Providence Community Library
50 Parklane Dr, Eagleville, PA 19403

Saturday October 20
1-3pm
Barnes & Noble
150 Swedesford Road, Berwyn, PA 19312

Saturday October 27
1-3pm
Barnes & Noble
301 Main Street, Exton, PA 19341

Saturday November 3
1-3pm
Barnes & Noble
1271 Knapp Road, North Wales, PA 19454


Towne Book Center
Small Business Saturday
Unofficial Book Launch!

Saturday November 24 from 12-3pm
220 Plaza Drive, CollegevilleĀ  Wegman’s Complex


Saturday December 1
1-4pm
Barnes & Noble in Plymouth Meeting
2300 Chemical Road


Past Signings

Saturday January 27
1-3pm
Barnes & Noble in Plymouth Meeting
2300 Chemical Road


Saturday February 3
1-3pm
Barnes & Noble in North Wales
127 Knapp Road


Thursday October 5
6:30pm
Spring City Public Library
245 Broad Street, Spring City, PA 19475


Wednesday October 11
6:30pm
Royersford Public Library
200 S 4th Ave, Royersford, PA 19468


Friday October 13
7:30pm
Ideas Bookstore
2234 Kimberton Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460


Saturday October 21
1:00pm
Barnes & Noble Valley Forge
150 W Swedesford Rd, Berwyn, PA 19312


Thursday October 26
7:00pm
Towne Book Center & Wine Bar
220 Plaza Drive #B-3, Collegeville, PA 19426


Thursday November 9
6:00pm
Lower Providence Community Library
50 Parklane Dr, Eagleville, PA 19403


Saturday November 25
1:00-3:00pm
Towne Book Center & Wine Bar
220 Plaza Drive #B-3, Collegeville, PA 19426


Saturday December 16
1:00-3:00pm
Barnes & Noble Valley Forge
150 W Swedesford Rd, Berwyn, PA 19312